MapMyRun.com – General Road Cycling: 4th June 2010 on 06/04/2010

4 Jun

Juneathon 2010

MapMyRun.com – General Road Cycling: 4th June 2010 on 06/04/2010.

Another lovely day! Friday is usually a run, but I went over on my ankle on Wednesday at WRN and my foot is a little sore. Given that I pushed through a mild injury last time and got a stress fracture for my efforts I decided to keep off the feet today. This is particularly important given that I am meant to be doing a challenge walk tomorrow: 20 mile Alwinton Round, so I need to look after those feet! Given that I will be dead after a 20 mile walk in this heat, Sunday is going to be a Yoga and stroll day.

So far this month:

Miles covered: 25

Calories burnt: 1,812

Leave a Reply

