MapMyRun.com – Training Log for fadryn

14 Jun

Juneathon 2010

MapMyRun.com – Training Log for fadryn.

Hello fellow Juneathoners – sorry for the radio silence. I have been in the highlands of Scotland without internet access, but I have been trying to keep to the Juneathon spirit!

Unfortunately I got some sort of vomiting bug which put me off the exercise radar and under the bed covers for a few days last week, but as soon as I could I was back to the Juneathon challenge.

So, this is what I have been up to since last posting:

Monday 7th June – sick

Tuesday 8th June – sick

Wednesday 9th June -sick

Thursday 10th June – 2 walks in Scotland (total 8 miles)

Friday 11th June – 1 walk in Scotland (6.5 miles)

Saturday 12th June – 1 walk in Scotland (8.5 miles)

Sunday 13th June – called into my parents in Northumberland walked the dog on the way back from Scotland, only just over a mile, but better than nothing!

Monday 14th June – Ashtanga yoga class

Leave a Reply

