MapMyRun.com – Aerobic – Misc Body Combat: Davina’s Cardio Box Class on 06/15/2010

15 Jun

Juneathon 2010

MapMyRun.com – Aerobic – Misc Body Combat: Davina’s Cardio Box Class on 06/15/2010.

My bike chain needs oiling, and it’s cold, so being rather pathetic I stayed under the covers when the alarm went off at 5am this morning, but, fellow Juneathoners, I did not fail you and got straight onto a 30 minute Davina DVD when I got home this evening – a good 30 mins of cardio-box got rid of a lot of pent-up aggression and had me sweating like a very sweaty person on a hot day!

I like the Davina DVDs, and I hadn’t done this one for a while so it was nice to use it again. I might use it more often actually, particularly in the winter when it’s a bit cold for a bike ride, but we will see.

Leave a comment