MapMyRun.com – General Road Cycling: 18th June 2010 on 06/18/2010

18 Jun

Juneathon 2010
MapMyRun.com – General Road Cycling: 18th June 2010 on 06/18/2010.

Where has the sun gone?!

Out on the bike again. A few hills this morning, and it was pretty windy so half of the ride was into a head wind. It started to spit whilst I was out. I hope that doesn’t mean our summer is over!

Off to Suffolk for a week’s camping this afternoon, so I won’t be blogging, but I’ll try to get my Juneathon session in and will blog about it when I get back!

Leave a Reply

