Regular Run: 28th June 2010

28 Jun

Juneathon 2010

MapMyRun.com – Regular Run: 28th June 2010 on 06/28/2010.

Today I’m back into my usual routine after a week away camping in Suffolk. Not a great deal of exercise was undertaken last week other than walking short distances, so I guess that is pretty much a Juneathon fail.

This weekend I spent in Northumberland visiting the parents. It was absolutely gorgeous up there, the weather was sunny and warm, and the beaches were pretty empty as always. We did a nice walk on Saturday, and two on Sunday, along the beaches with the dog, and very nice they were too.

This evening I have my yoga class, and given that the weather is so lovely at the moment, I might have a walk at lunchtime at work.

Leave a Reply

