Janathon 2011 Looms

29 Dec

Aaaargh!

Eeek – Janathon 2011 is looming. I’m going to be in York for 1st Jan and had thought there would be a Parkrun there that I could join, but it looks like there isn’t one in York, which is a massive surprise.
I’m not sure I’ll manage to run every day, but I will definitely try to do something (anything).
Roll on 2011!

One Response to “Janathon 2011 Looms”

  1. Corina December 29, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    I’m really surprised York has no parkrun. Don’t let that stop you! Roll on Janathon. Like you, I’m not sure I’ll manage to run every day but I want to at least do something extra

Leave a Reply

