Janathon Day 1

1 Jan



See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 0:33:05
Distance: 3.17 mi

Started off the day in the YHA in York after a lovely New Years Eve with the Darlington Dales and Hills Ramblers. Great night!
Despite limited sleep it is Janathon so after a lazy day I ventured out. Quite a pleasant run actually, and I’m pleased I headed out. I stuck Derby Deeds Roller Derby podcast onto the headphones and pootled along.

One Response to “Janathon Day 1”

  1. kevin foreman January 2, 2011 at 4:58 am #

    not been to York since the late 80s, I reckon it would be a lovely place to run around. I saw a Capri with flames painted down the sides when I was there. Others will tell you about the minster and the walls and all that stuff, but I liked that old Ford. Happy running!

Leave a Reply

