Janathon – Day 21

21 Jan

Early morning run today, as I’m out this evening. It feels like barely any time since I did my run last night. Planned to go out for a mile: did three! Finished off the Archers omnibus on the ipod, and then started listening to Derby Deeds Show 38. Not a bad time considering I felt like I was just pootling along.
Amongst many of the benefits of playing Roller Derby I have to say that it has helped my fitness sky-rocket. Hurrah!


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 0:35:36
Distance: 3.17 mi
One Response to “Janathon – Day 21”

  1. shazruns January 21, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Well done for doing more miles that you attended too, Archers on the iPod now thats an idea

Leave a Reply

