Janathon – Day 25

25 Jan

Feeling ill – got sent home from work today, I think the lurgy that has been attacking all my friends since December may have finally caught up with me. I just ache and feel sick – delightful.
The walk today was down to the pharmacy to buy paracetamol. See, that’s real dedication – trying to get your miles in even when you feel sick as a dog.
No Zumba for me tonight – obviously. I just hope I’m feeling better for some skating tomorrow.


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – Easy
Duration: 0:27:18
Distance: 1.30 mi
4 Responses to “Janathon – Day 25”

  1. shazruns January 25, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Poor you, get better soon.

  2. Giselle January 25, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    Hope you better soon.

    • Giselle January 25, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

      I meant get better soon!

  3. jensruns2011 January 25, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    Hope you’re feeling better soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

