Janathon – Day 31

31 Jan

Last Janathon session! I decided I had to go out with a bang. I usually do Yoga on a Monday but I hadn’t been for a run in over a week what with having the lurgy and being super busy with roller derby fun, so I decided this evening that I wanted to go for a run, so a run it was.

It was v cold out, but quiet, so I slapped on the ipod with the Archers omnibus from last week that I still hadn’t got around to listening to because I have been so busy, and trotted off for the usual 3 miles around the block – it felt pretty good too.


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 0:33:26
Distance: 3.11 mi
Leave a Reply

