Off on my travels again

4 Apr
I’m sitting in my usual spot at Newcastle airport with a black coffee getting ready to head off on my travels again: today I’m off to America (New Jersey & Philly)

It’s an ungodly hour of the morning.

I spent yesterday with mum and dad in Northumberland. The weather was gorgeous, and it was lovely to chill out up there with them. Yesterday evening, after dinner, we went for a walk up onto the moor above the village – the light was beautiful and the sun was making the clouds pink. They are so lucky living up there, it’s idyllic!

Leave a Reply

