September UK Vegan Foodswap

1 Oct

So this month I received a lovely parcel of goodies from Christina Pham through the To Happy Vegans UK vegan food swap.

Image

I got my parcel a little bit later than usual because I was overseas for most of September, but it was great to come home to a package of vegan yumminess!

I was really pleased with the Lucy’s cookies and the chocolate raisins that Christina had picked out for me because I was sent some of them last month by Rita, and they were delicious, but everything else in the parcel was completely new to me, so I’m really going to enjoy trying everything out.

Thanks Christina! Unfortunately I don’t think Christina has a Twitter account or a Blog so I can’t urge you to follow her, so why not follow To Happy Vegans instead, or sign up to next month’s food swap?

One Response to “September UK Vegan Foodswap”

  1. Christina Pham October 1, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    Hi Beth, I’m so glad you liked your parcel! Happy swapping again…

Leave a comment